Open Mic

Wed, Oct 17, 2018
Wed, Oct 24, 2018
Wed, Nov 7, 2018
Wed, Nov 14, 2018
Wed, Nov 28, 2018
Wed, Dec 5, 2018
Wed, Dec 12, 2018
Wed, Dec 19, 2018
Wed, Dec 26, 2018
Wed, Jan 2, 2019
Wed, Jan 9, 2019
Wed, Jan 16, 2019
Wed, Jan 23, 2019
Wed, Jan 30, 2019

Open Mic

Every Wednesday night at Skyline Comedy Club we have OPEN-MIC NIGHT! This is where dreams are made, and nightmares come true. This night has everything from professional comedians working out new material, to comics getting on stage for the very first time. The best part is, IT IS FREE! There is no cost to attend open-mic night, and it is happy hour all night. So if you want to get a laugh, feel better about your life, and have a couple drinks, then Skyline Comedy Club is the place to be on Wednesday nights!

Comedians looking to perform:

If you are interested in performing, please show up between 6:30 and 7 PM to sign-up. E-mail info@skylinecomedy.com with any questions!