Free Show

Open Mic

Wed, Dec 11, 2019
Wed, Dec 18, 2019
Wed, Jan 8, 2020
Wed, Jan 15, 2020
Wed, Jan 22, 2020
Wed, Jan 29, 2020
Wed, Feb 5, 2020
Wed, Feb 12, 2020
Wed, Feb 19, 2020
Wed, Feb 26, 2020
Wed, Mar 4, 2020
Wed, Mar 11, 2020
Wed, Mar 18, 2020
Wed, Mar 25, 2020
Free Show

Open Mic

Every Wednesday night at Skyline Comedy Club we have OPEN-MIC NIGHT! This is where dreams are made, and nightmares come true. This night has everything from professional comedians working out new material, to comics getting on stage for the very first time. The best part is, IT IS FREE! There is no cost to attend open-mic night, and it is happy hour all night. So if you want to get a laugh, feel better about your life, and have a couple drinks, then Skyline Comedy Club is the place to be on Wednesday nights!

Comedians looking to perform:

If you are interested in performing, please show up between 6:30 and 7 PM to sign-up. E-mail info@skylinecomedy.com with any questions!