Free Show

Open-Mic Night

Wed, Jun 23, 2021
Wed, Jun 30, 2021
Wed, Jul 7, 2021
Wed, Jul 14, 2021
Wed, Jul 21, 2021
Wed, Jul 28, 2021
Wed, Aug 4, 2021
Wed, Aug 11, 2021
Wed, Aug 18, 2021
Wed, Aug 25, 2021
Wed, Sep 1, 2021
Wed, Sep 8, 2021
Wed, Sep 15, 2021
Wed, Sep 22, 2021
Wed, Sep 29, 2021
Free Show

Open-Mic Night

Every Wednesday night at Skyline Comedy Club we have OPEN-MIC NIGHT! This is where dreams are made, and nightmares come true. This night has everything from professional comedians working out new material, to comics getting on stage for the very first time. The best part is, IT IS FREE! There is no cost to attend open-mic night, and it is happy hour all night. So if you want to get a laugh, feel better about your life, and have a couple drinks, then Skyline Comedy Club is the place to be on Wednesday nights!